IBS Program

Here are the Gut Feelings program resources you have purchased.

Click on the links below to access each stage of the program.


Stage 1 – Low FODMAP Fortnight

Stage 2 – FODMAP Challenge

Stage 3 – FODMAP Threshold


If you have any questions at any stage of the program click here to contact us.

Remember, you have 3 months to complete the program – most people can comfortably complete the program in 4-6 weeks.

Enjoy your FODMAP journey!